West LA Events

Browse More Selections

Appearing in West LA ...

ROCK THE YACHT BET AWARDS WEEKEND 2018 ALL WHITE YACHT PARTY HOSTED BY POOCH HALL

Sunday, June 24, 2018 1:00 PM PST
Fantasea Yacht - Marina Del Rey, CA

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY  THIS IS A TICKET ONLY EVENT! & TICKETS FOR THIS EVENT WILL SELL ...

Old School Wednesdays - DJ Shagg-E

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 9:00 PM PST
Circle Bar - Santa Monica, CA

VIP Nightlife Presents…   Old School Wednesdays   At Circle Bar   Every ...

Santa Monica Red White & Brew PubCrawl

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 7:00 PM PST
Circle Bar - Santa Monica, CA

VIP NightLife Presents Red, White & Brew PubCrawl   World Famous 4th of July PubCrawl...

Old School Wednesdays - Dr. Coolwhip

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 9:00 PM PST
Circle Bar - Santa Monica, CA

VIP Nightlife Presents…   Old School Wednesdays   At Circle Bar   Every ...

Old School Wednesdays - Crystal Ellis

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 9:00 PM PST
Circle Bar - Santa Monica, CA

VIP Nightlife Presents…   Old School Wednesdays   At Circle Bar   Every ...

Old School Wednesdays - DJ Prophet

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 9:00 PM PST
Circle Bar - Santa Monica, CA

VIP Nightlife Presents…   Old School Wednesdays   At Circle Bar   Every ...

Old School Wednesdays - Eric Cubichee

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 9:00 PM PST
Circle Bar - Santa Monica, CA

VIP Nightlife Presents…   Old School Wednesdays   At Circle Bar   Every ...

Old School Wednesdays - Dr. Coolwhip

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 9:00 PM PST
Circle Bar - Santa Monica, CA

VIP Nightlife Presents…   Old School Wednesdays   At Circle Bar   Every ...

Old School Wednesdays - Crystal Ellis

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 9:00 PM PST
Circle Bar - Santa Monica, CA

VIP Nightlife Presents…   Old School Wednesdays   At Circle Bar   Every ...

Old School Wednesdays - DJ Prophet

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 9:00 PM PST
Circle Bar - Santa Monica, CA

VIP Nightlife Presents…   Old School Wednesdays   At Circle Bar   Every ...

Old School Wednesdays - Eric Cubichee

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 9:00 PM PST
Circle Bar - Santa Monica, CA

VIP Nightlife Presents…   Old School Wednesdays   At Circle Bar   Every ...

Old School Wednesdays - Pre-Labor Day - Dr. Coolwhip/Guest TBD

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 9:00 PM PST
Circle Bar - Santa Monica, CA

VIP Nightlife Presents…   Old School Wednesdays   At Circle Bar   Every ...

Santa Monica Halloween PubCrawl

Saturday, October 27, 2018 6:00 PM PST
Santa Monica Halloween Pubcrawl - Santa Monica, CA

VIPNightLife.com Presents...   Halloween PubCrawl Halloween Weekend Santa Moni...

Santa Monica Halloween PubCrawl

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 6:00 PM PST
Santa Monica Halloween Pubcrawl - Santa Monica, CA

VIPNightLife.com Presents... Halloween PubCrawl Halloween Weekend Santa Monica Editio...

Santa Monica New Year's Eve PubCrawl

Monday, December 31, 2018 6:00 PM PST
Circle Bar - Santa Monica, CA

VIP NightLife Presents...   New Year's Eve PubCrawl 2019 Santa Monica Edition    ...